Understanding & Using Lunar Energy Guide


Description: This is an eBooklet Guide for Understanding & Using Lunar Energy. It is a complete and fully illustrated guide that covers the meaning of each lunar phase, how it affects your every day life, and how to incorporate them into rituals.

You may be familiar with the eight Moon phases – New, Waxing Crescent, First Quarter, Waxing Gibbous, Full, Waning Gibbous, Third Quarter, and Waning Crescent. However, you may be unfamiliar with their influence on your daily life. This eBook will explain the basics and teach you how to utilize that information for spells, rituals, ceremonies, observances, or healing practices.

  • Format: eBook – instant download
  • Length: 18 pages with easy to read charts


In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 936243 Categories: , Tag:

You may also like…