Attuned Planet Parade 7 Chakra Crystal Set

Description: Planet Parade 7 Chakra Crystal Set.

On the evening of the June 24th, when 5 planets, the moon, and the Earth, totaling 7 celestial bodies, are visually aligned in the heavens for the first (and last) time this generation, our Reiki Masters and Crystal Masters conducted a major High Ritual of Planetary Alignment – the Crystal Reiki High Ceremony of Planetary Purification.

Our purpose is to create special Reiki Chakra blessing talismans and elixirs for our use in the coming years for charka alignments, ritual baths, aura cleansing, and spiritual renewals.

The visual alignment of the planets and the moon that evening was a special astrological and astronomical event. The cosmic forces and energies of Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, and Saturn along with the Moon create a cornucopia of healing energies that will align, reinforce each other and cascade down upon us. And with the Earth also in view as the rest of the cosmos aligns, we can see all seven celestial bodies aligned for a few hours. Rare, exciting, and quite the focusing of the celestial healing energies.

Our Reiki healers, well versed in astrological energies, captured and potentialized these healing energies and focus them on each charka of the body. This will align the crystal talismans, ingraining them with the powerful and healing energies of the aligned and focused celestial heavens.

This set contains 7 crystals, one to represent each Chakra color:

  • Violet Fluorite – Crown Chakra
  • Tanzanite Rough Medium – Third Eye Chakra
  • Azurite Cluster – Throat Chakra
  • Green Garnet Cluster – Heart Chakra
  • Yellow Fluorite Cluster – Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Peach Heulandite Cluster – Sacral Chakra
  • Vanadinite Cluster – Root Chakra

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

The Chakras

The Base, or Root Chakra, is located at the base of the spine and controls the energy for kinesthetic feeling and movement. It is the foundation of physical and spiritual energy for the body. When physically out of balance the symptoms manifest themselves as lethargy, low levels of activity, low enthusiasm, and a need for constant stimulation. When spiritual energies are out of balance, one may feel flighty, disconnected from reality, or distant. When the Base Chakra is in balance, the physical body regains its strength and stamina, and the spiritual energy is rekindled in the form of security and a sense of one’s own power. It often leads to independence and spontaneous leadership.

The Sacral Chakra, located below the navel and above the pubic bone at the front of the pelvis. It controls the flow of energy and is the center of gravity of the body. It is the center of the Life Force of the body and controls the flow of information from the body to the mind and from the mind to the body. Gut feelings, intuition, and other “non-linear” communication come from this chakra. When it is out of balance the symptoms will manifest themselves as confusion, over dependency on others, repression of feelings, inability to feel joy, fear of sensuality or sex, and frustration. When it is in balance you have grace, feel pleasure in life, find you are flexible, and can “go with the flow” and do so in good spirit.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is the energy distribution center and the chakra of relationships. This chakra is located between the rib cage and navel and controls the immune and digestive systems. When in balance, you have the strength to fight infections, are free of allergic reactions, and are able to use the nutrients you ingest. It also allows you the freedom to interpret the world through your own thoughts and emotions and not live in fear of violating the dictums of others.

The Heart Chakra is located near the center of the breastbone, it regulates our interaction with the external world and controls what we embrace and what we resist. It gives us the balancing ability to be ourselves within the environment. When the heart chakra is out of balance you may feel either controlling or controlled in a relationship, and become critical of the little foibles of others. You may well find yourself having inappropriately strong emotional responses to everyday external stimuli. When this chakra is balanced, we understand our own needs and emotions clearly. We can deal with the ebbs and flows of emotional relationships, understand their cyclic nature, and accept the changes.

The Throat Chakra is the voice of the body, a pressure valve that allows the energy from the other chakras to be expressed. If it is blocked or out of balance, it can affect the health of the other chakras. In balance, it allows for the expression of what we think and what we feel. We can communicate our ideas, beliefs, and emotions. When the Throat chakra is in balance and open, we can bring our personal truth out into the world. We have an easy flow of energy within the body and spirit. The energy that springs upward from the lower chakras can continue its path enabling free expression and natural release.

The Third Eye chakra is our true inner self, our consciousness. It is the center of perception and command and directs our sight and everyday awareness of the world. It balances the important and the unimportant, sorting meaning from data and impressions and commands the energy flow within the body. When the Third Eye chakra is in balance we can clearly see and understand the things around us.

The Crown Chakra is located at the top of the head and is our gateway to the expanded universe beyond our bodies. It controls how we think, and how we respond to the world around us. It is the fountainhead of our beliefs and the source of our spirituality. It connects us to the higher planes of existence and is the source of universal energy and truth. When the Crown is in balance, our energies are in balance. We know our place in the universe and see things as they are. We are unruffled by setbacks, knowing they are an essential part of life.