Satin Spar Selenite 7 Chakra Charging Plate Kit


Description: This is a Satin Spar Selenite Charging Plate engraved with the symbols of the 7 Chakras. Satin Spar Selenite is a fibrous form of Gypsum. It typically has a pearly or milky appearance and is white, smooth, and translucent. It embodies the same metaphysical properties as regular Selenite. Selenite is also a variety of Gypsum but much rarer than Satin Spar Selenite. The main difference between the two is their appearance and that they crystallize differently. Use this charging plate to charge up your crystals and keep them charged for more effective healing.

You will also receive a set of seven tumbled stones to represent each chakra. You will receive the typical item shown.

The stones included in this set are:

  • Amethyst (Crown Chakra)
  • Sodalite (Third Eye Chakra)
  • Blue Lace Agate (Throat Chakra)
  • Malachite (Heart Chakra)
  • Citrine (Solar Plexus Chakra)
  • Carnelian (Sacral Chakra)
  • Red Jade (Root Chakra)

Size: 165 x 36 x 10 mm. Weighs 136 grams. (6.5 x 1.4 x .4 inches.); tumbled stones range from 1/2 – 1 inch. Color may vary.

Primary Uses: Use this set to create balance and harmony. The tumbled stones representing each chakra will aid in unblocking and balancing each chakra point. You can also use the Selenite Plate to charge up these crystals and improve their effectiveness. Read more below.

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Charging Crystals with the Selenite Plate

Place the Selenite plate out into the sunlight for 4 hours or under the moonlight for 8 hours. You can then place your chakra crystals on the Selenite plate to charge before using them. The charge should last up to one month if you use your chakra crystals weekly.

How to Use this Chakra Set

The best way to use these crystals is to lay down and place each crystal over its corresponding chakra. Anywhere from 5-15 minutes will be enough to clear and balance your chakras. You should feel when you are ready to get up. We recommend doing this at least once a week or whenever you are feeling blocked and out of balance.

More About the Crystals Included in This Set

Red Jade. Red Jade is associated with the Root Chakra. It is located at the base of the spine and controls the energy for kinesthetic feeling and movement.

Carnelian. Carnelian is associated with the Sacral Chakra. It is located below the navel and above the pubic bone at the front of the pelvis. It controls the flow of energy and is the center of gravity of the body. Carnelian is a crystal of action, overcoming procrastination or indecision. It encourages one to stop waiting for dreams to appear and stimulates the courage to embrace change and Divine Will to begin to make one’s highest goals happen.

Citrine. Citrine is associated with the Solar Plexus Chakra. It is the energy distribution center and the chakra of relationships. This chakra is located between the rib cage and navel and controls the immune and digestive systems. Citrine’s frequency awakens creativity and imagination and sustains the process of transforming dreams and wishes into tangible forms. With its pure yellow energy, Citrine encourages the fullness of life, fresh beginnings, and new pursuits.

Malachite. Malachite is associated with the Heart Chakra. The Heart Chakra, located near the center of the breastbone, regulates our interaction with the external world and controls what we embrace and resist. Malachite is a talisman of growth and transformation. It is a stone of the heart used to resolve issues centered there.

Blue Lace Agate. Blue Lace Agate is associated with the Throat Chakra. The Throat Chakra is the body’s voice, a pressure valve that allows the energy from the other chakras to be expressed. Blue Lace Agate is a stone of communication, helping those who have difficulty being heard by others or who need confidence and articulation to share their truths. It provides clarity of thought and unwavering intent regarding what matters most.

Sodalite. Sodalite is associated with the Third Eye Chakra. The Third Eye chakra is our true inner self, our consciousness. It is the center of perception and command and directs our sight and everyday awareness of the world. Sodalite increases consciousness, idealism, and striving for the truth and eliminates guilt and fears better than any other stone. It helps one own and verbalize one’s true feelings and stand up for oneself.

Amethyst. Amethyst is associated with the Crown Chakra. The Crown Chakra is located at the top of the head and is our gateway to the expanded universe beyond our bodies. It controls how we think and respond to the world around us. Amethyst’s ability to expand the higher mind also enhances one’s creativity and passion. It strengthens the imagination and intuition and refines the thinking processes. It helps to assimilate new ideas, puts thought into action, and brings projects to fruition. Amethyst is also well-known as a talisman of focus and success.